Welcome to My New Blog

After (for the most part) an over 10 year break in blogging I am starting again. My old blog has been moved to the My Old Blog Posts page. The focus of this blog will be broader than my last one. I will discuss tools and tips for all educators. Hopefully other speech-language pathologists, special education teachers, regular education teachers, homeschooling parents, and any other educators will find the information helpful. In the next few months, I plan on updating some of the previous tools I have created (e.g., the Bell Curve Bar Graph and Caseload spreadsheet), I am also working on a flashcard/data collection system that can be used for sight words or therapy materials. Most of these materials will be free but a few will be available for a small price. Please check in the new few months to see if there is something you might be able to use.

Leave a comment