Little improvements in My Evaluation Performance Graph (DxGraph) files and Caseload Data Tools

I recently noticed that there was a few formatting issues (e.g., bold cells) from my personal use in my some of my files.  A user also brought to my attention a problem with the Highlighted Evaluation Performance Graph file. The age calculation didn’t work in a previous version and the highlighted region wasn’t adjustable.  All of these problems have been fixed in my new version you can download below  (My Microsoft Office Files post, ge.tt and Google Drive have the updated files also).

Evaluation Performance Graph

Click here to download my evaluation performance graph (dxgraph)

Highlighted Evaluation Performance Graph

Click here to download my Highlighted Evaluation Performance Graph

Caseload Data Tools (with macros): find and download CaseloadDataTools.xlsm from ge.tt when you click the picture

Click here to download Caseload Data Tools from ge.tt

Leave a Reply

